Sickbay Logo

The Right Oil Change for Your Car

Have you ever wondered what oil those express oil change stores are putting in your car? Wonder no longer. Sick Bay Automotive makes sure you get the right oil for your car, your driving habits and your preferences.

On a recent visit to Sick Bay, a customer asked about synthetic oil. The owner, Jay, asked a few questions about the customer’s driving habits and looked up the specifications for his vehicle. After a few minutes, it was determined exactly what oil was required and it was ordered and on its way within a few minutes.

Don’t leave your oil change to chance, book an appointment with Sick Bay Automotive now by calling: 613-546-3330

Visit Us on Facebook

Click the title or logo on the widget below to visit us on Facebook. You can use the "Follow Page" button on the widget to get us in your feed without leaving this page.

Business Hours

NOTE: We are closed occasionally for holidays and vacations. Here are our upcoming hours.

Thu 25 Jul: 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Fri 26 Jul: 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Sat 27 Jul: Closed
Sun 28 Jul: Closed
Mon 29 Jul: 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Tue 30 Jul: 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Wed 31 Jul: 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Thu 1 Aug: 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Fri 2 Aug: 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Sat 3 Aug: Closed
Sun 4 Aug: Closed

Location & Phone

[Google Map]
60 Rigney Street
Unit 7
Kingston, Ontario K7K 6Z2
Canada
(613) 546-3330