Sickbay Logo

Welcome to Sickbay Automotive

Sickbay Automotive in Kingston, Ontario provides general vehicle maintenance, exhaust repairs, A/C service & repairs, vehicle safeties and much more…

Sickbay Automotive is currently owned and operated by Jason and Kelly Nash (and their dog, Avery) who, in 2013, took over the already established business. Jason is an experienced mechanic with over 25 years of experience. Take a look at some of our reviews to see what other customers thought of our services: Facebook Reviews, Google Reviews

Visit Us on Facebook

Click the title or logo on the widget below to visit us on Facebook. You can use the "Follow Page" button on the widget to get us in your feed without leaving this page.

Business Hours

NOTE: We are closed occasionally for holidays and vacations. Here are our upcoming hours.

Sun 25 Feb: Closed
Mon 26 Feb: 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Tue 27 Feb: 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Wed 28 Feb: 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Thu 29 Feb: 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Fri 1 Mar: 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Sat 2 Mar: Closed
Sun 3 Mar: Closed
Mon 4 Mar: 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Tue 5 Mar: 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Wed 6 Mar: 8:00 am – 5:00 pm

Location & Phone

[Google Map]
60 Rigney Street
Unit 7
Kingston, Ontario K7K 6Z2
Canada
(613) 546-3330