Sickbay Logo

Canada Day 2022 Hours

With the up coming Canada day weekend Kelly and I have decided to take the opportunity to have our first of few extended weekends of the summer. With that being said we will closed July 1st 2nd 3rd and 4th and back to regular hours the 5th. If we do not have the chance to see or speak prior have a safe and fun filled Canada Day.

Visit Us on Facebook

Click the title or logo on the widget below to visit us on Facebook. You can use the "Follow Page" button on the widget to get us in your feed without leaving this page.

Business Hours

NOTE: We are closed occasionally for holidays and vacations. Here are our upcoming hours.

Thu 25 Jul: 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Fri 26 Jul: 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Sat 27 Jul: Closed
Sun 28 Jul: Closed
Mon 29 Jul: 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Tue 30 Jul: 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Wed 31 Jul: 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Thu 1 Aug: 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Fri 2 Aug: 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Sat 3 Aug: Closed
Sun 4 Aug: Closed

Location & Phone

[Google Map]
60 Rigney Street
Unit 7
Kingston, Ontario K7K 6Z2
Canada
(613) 546-3330